Skip to main content

Business and Economics: Home

Use of Electronic Resources and Remote Access

The electronic resources are available in the network of Turku university or through remote access. Remote access requires the UTU user ID and password.

Volter Basic Search

Search the Volter database

 

Boolean operators must be written in capital letters (AND/OR/NOT).
Truncate with an asterisk (*). The search results wil be shown in four tabs:

  • Books, journals, databases
  • International Articles (Primo)
    • Primo Central Index includes references from more than 800 databases.
  • Finnish Articles (Arto)
  • National Repository Library (Kuopio)

You can also use advanced search.

MOT Dictionaries

MOT dictionaries include tools for everyday communication: dictionaries, proofreading and translation software.

Business and Economics ResearchGuide



Pictures: morguefile.com

Turku University Library has renewed its Volter-interface. The biggest change is that all the e-resources can now be found through Volter. The new Volter was published on 15th of December. Read more.

 

Financial Times  ja Economist - archives are on trial

Economist Historical Archive is on trial until February 26th, 2017. The archive contains the Economist from 1843 to 2012.

Financial Times Historical Archive is on trial until February 26th, 2017. The archive contains the Financial Times from 1888 to 2010.

Informaatikko/ Information Specialist

Anu Valtari
Contact:
Phone: (02) 333 9120
etunimi.sukunimi@utu.fi
firstname.lastname@utu.fi

Turku School of Economics Library

Guides on Related Topics