Skip to main content

E-aineistojen käyttöehdot/Terms of use for e-resources: Education Research Complete

Description

Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1500 journals, as well as full text for more than 750 journals. This database also includes full text for more than 100 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers.

Authorized user

Authorized user

  • employees, students (University of Turku)
  • registered partons, walk-in patrons, or other persons affiliated with Licensee

Permitted use

Authorized users may

Downloading

  • download or print limited copies of citations, abstracts, full text or portions thereof provided the information is used solely for personal, non-commercial use

Printing

  • create printouts of materials retrieved through the Databases or Services via on-line printing, off-line printing, facsimile or electronic mail
    • all reproduction and distribution of such printouts, and all downloading and electronic storage of materials retrieved throug the Product shall be for internal or personal use

Prohibited use

Authorised users may not

 Commecial use

  • use the Database as a component of or the basis of any other publication prepared for sale

Downloading

  • download all or parts of the Databases in a systematic or regular manner so as to create a collection of materials comprising all or part of the Databases

Publishing

  • publish the information

Other

  • dublicate or alter the Databases or any of the content therein in any manner or use same for sale or distribution

Access

Access by IP-address in the university network.

Remote access is permitted for Authorized Users using University of Turku's utu-username.